Contacts

Responsibility Contact, tel & fax Address, e-mail
     

Accounts

Catherine Harston

AIMRI
 

44 20 30 111 303

34 Conway Drive

 

44 7771 998 613

Ashford, Middlesex TW15 1RQ
   

United Kingdom

    info@aimri.net
     

Administration

Catherine Harston

AIMRI

Membership

Administrator

34 Conway Drive

 

44 20 30 111 303

Ashford, Middlesex TW15 1RQ

 

44 7771 998 613

United Kingdom

   

info@aimri.net

     

Education

Stephen Bairfelt

Purple Market Research

 

Council member

Stirling House, Breasy Place

 

44 20 8359 1219

9 Burroughs Gdns, Hendon

 

44 20 8359 1201

London NW4 4AU

   

United Kingdom

   

stephen@purplemr.co.uk

     

Exhibitions

Catherine Harston

AIMRI

 

44 20 30 111 303

34 Conway Drive

 

44 7771 998 613

Ashford, Middlesex TW15 1RQ

   

United Kingdom

   

info@aimri.net

     

German organiser

John Attfield

Attfield Dykstra & Partners

 

Deputy chairman

An Der Koppel 11

 

49 41 81 99 681

21244 Buchholz

 

49 41 81 350 705

Germany

   

jattfield@a-d-p.net

     

Treasurer

John Mackay

Mr Sample Ltd

Special Projects 

Treasurer

32 Longfield Drive

 

44 1494 721841

Amersham

   

Bucks HP6 5HE

   

United Kingdom

   

john.mackay@mr-sample.co.uk

     

Special projects

Elfriede Meyer- Roennau at random international

 

Council member

Allonaer Chausee 61

 

49 40 839 3480

22869 Schenefeld

 

49 40 839 34820

Germany

   

er@atrandom.de

     

Special projects

Markus Schaub

IMR

 

Council member

Institute for Marketing Research GmbH

 

49 69 297207 0

An der Hauptwache 11

 

49 69 29720779

D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

 

 

Germany

   

Markus.Schaub@imr-frankfurt.de

     

Policy

Tony Dent

Sample Answers

 

Chairman

Suites 1 and 2

 

44 20 8274 5010

Jardine House, 1C Clairemont Road

 

 44 20 8274 5020

Teddington TW11 8DH

   

 UK

     Tony@sampleanswers.com
     

US Organiser

Ruth Stanat

SIS International Research

 

Council member

11 East 22nd Street

 

 1 212 505 6805

2nd Floor

 

1 212 505 0284

New York, NY 10010

   

USA

   

research@sisinternational.com

Navigation

Social Media